Who Needs Plates? 13 Quirky Ways to Serve Food!

For the first part of my summer I spent 4 weeks completing a placement position at The Staff Canteen (@canteentweets) in Poole. TSC are a social network for chefs.

While at TSC I have had the opportunity of completing 2 editorial pieces (of which this is the second).  This piece focuses on plate alternatives and lists 13 quirky ways in which food has been served.

CLICK THE IMAGE TO READ THE FULL ARTICLE
Who needs plates? 13 quirky ways to serve food!

As with all my work I hope you like it and please do leave comments at the bottom of this piece (not the official article) of any suggested improvements that I can use in future pieces.

Leave a Reply

